Skip to content
Home | Things To Do | Beaches | Weekly Walks with Candi
Share your Palm Coast - Flagler Beach vacation story on

Weekly Walks with Candi

Wouldn't it be great if you could take a virtual trip to see for yourself what a destination has to offer? Now you can! Join us for Weekly Walks with Candi where we'll explore beaches, parks, trails, attractions and more all around Palm Coast and the Flagler Beaches.

   

Friday, July 6, 2018 at Equestrian Adventures of Florida

   

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Ripple Effect Ecotours

   

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Frankie Alice's Beachside Boutique

   

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at Gallery of Local Art

   

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at James F. Holland Memorial Park

   

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at Flagler Beach

    

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at Varn Park

   

Friday, April 27, 2018 at Matanzas Inlet

   

Friday, April 13, 2018 at Washington Oaks Gardens State Park

   

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at Bing's Landing

   

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at Marineland Sea Turtle Release

   

Friday, March 23, 2018 at Wadsworth Park

   

Friday, March 16, 2018 at Flagler Beach Municipal Pier

   

Friday, March 9, 2018 at Flagler Beach

   

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Betty Steflik Memorial Preserve

   

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Marineland Dolphin Adventure

   

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at Flagler Beach Bridge & Boardwalk

   

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at River to Sea Preserve

   

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at Waterfront Park

   

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Si Como No Inn